Team

J. Michael Cipolla

mike@cipollacox.com

Michael Cipolla is a partner and co-owner with Cipolla Cox, LLC with a primary practice area in residential real estate and an emphasis on resolving title issues. Mike is a long-time resident of Charleston and is a graduate of the College of Charleston and the University of South Carolina School of Law. He is married to fellow College of Charleston graduate Anne Wyman Cipolla. They live in West Ashley with their son, Michael.

Thomas Cox

tcox@cipollacox.com

Thomas Cox is a partner and co-owner with Cipolla Cox, LLC. His primary focus is on residential real estate closings. As the former Deputy Auditor for Charleston County, Thomas has extensive knowledge of all types of property taxes, including roll-back taxes. He is a graduate of the College of Charleston and the Charleston School of Law. He and his wife, Catherine, reside on Johns Island.

Paralegals

Lauren Jones

ljones@cipollacox.com

Sara Deal

sdeal@cipollacox.com

Jennifer Jennings

jjennings@cipollacox.com

Stacie Dunn

sdunn@cipollacox.com

Cindy Vincent

cvincent@cipollacox.com

Post-Closing